Clark Brothers Homes is a Veteran owned company specializing in complete home services in metro Atlanta. We take pride in our work and realize our name is everything.

Every job we do is backed by The Clark Guarantee—Honorable Service.

We believe in fighting for God, family, and our country, and these values are incorporated into the very foundation of how we handle our business. We will honorably serve you by protecting your greatest asset, your home. Whether you need roof replacement or repair, home renovations, or gutter installation and maintenance, The Clark Brothers will be with you every step of the way.

 
 

Meet Micah Clark

Owner

i-qwpdhnq-XL.jpg

Micah Clark was born and raised in Buford, Georgia. Straight out of high school, in 2008, Micah joined the Army National Guard and spent eleven months in Afghanistan from 2009-2010. He married his wife Heather in 2016. Together they have three boys—Archie, Joseph, and Benjamin.

Micah spent years working with major insurance companies, inspecting over 1000 roofs on their behalf. During that time, he saw homeowners lose thousands of dollars on poor installs and improper representation. Micah decided enough was enough. He wanted to provide people with reliable and trustworthy service. From these convictions, Clark Brothers Homes was born.

Contact Micah

Cell: (678) 332-6036

Email: Micah@ClarkBrothersHomes.com


 

MEET THE TEAM

Boaz Clark |  Home Specialist   Boaz@ClarkBrothersHomes.com    (678) 654-3647

Boaz Clark | Home Specialist

Boaz@ClarkBrothersHomes.com

(678) 654-3647

Titus Clark |  Home Specialist   Titus@ClarkBrothersHomes.com    (770) 670-9860

Titus Clark | Home Specialist

Titus@ClarkBrothersHomes.com

(770) 670-9860

Maria Quesada |  Office Manager   Maria@ClarkBrothersHomes.com    (678) 523-7942

Maria Quesada | Office Manager

Maria@ClarkBrothersHomes.com

(678) 523-7942

Francisco Galaviz |  Project Manager   Francisco@ClarkBrothersHomes.com    (404) 484-0131

Francisco Galaviz | Project Manager

Francisco@ClarkBrothersHomes.com

(404) 484-0131

Yassine Ben |  Home Specialist   Yassine@ClarkBrothersHomes.com    (404) 403-6961
Heather Clark |  Home Specialist   Heather@ClarkBrothersHomes.com    (706) 512-7889

Heather Clark | Home Specialist

Heather@ClarkBrothersHomes.com

(706) 512-7889

Stefan Ball |  Home Specialist   Stefan@ClarkBrothersHomes.com    (678) 908-9698

Stefan Ball | Home Specialist

Stefan@ClarkBrothersHomes.com

(678) 908-9698

Ethan Armstrong |  Home Specialist   Ethanjarmstrong@yahoo.com    (404) 394-9949

Ethan Armstrong | Home Specialist

Ethanjarmstrong@yahoo.com

(404) 394-9949